Search   |   Sitemap   |   My CBN Login
Faculty   |   Postdoctoral   |   Student   |    Complete Directory
 
Banner Image

Student

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]

Amoss, Toby

Michael Owren's Lab

Department of Psychology

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5010

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5010

Phone: 404.651.0708

Email: ramoss1@student.gsu.edu

Top

Badura, Marc
Aras Petrulis’s Lab
Neuroscience Institute
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030
Phone: 404.413.5468
Fax: 404.413.5471
Email: mbadura1@student.gsu.edu

Basile, Ben
Robert Hampton’s Lab
Yerkes National Primate Research Center
Emory University School of Medicine
954 Gatewood Road, NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30329
Email: bbasile@emory.edu

Been, Laura

Aras Petrulis' Lab

Neuroscience Institute

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5030

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: 404.413.5468

Fax: 404.413.5471

Email: lbeen1@student.gsu.edu

Bruggeman, Emily

Marise Parent's Lab

Neuroscience Institute

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5030

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: 404.413.6345

Fax: 404.413.5471

Email: ebruggeman1@student.gsu.edu

Top

Creighton, Anna

Walt Wilczynski's Lab

Neuroscience Institute

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5030

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: 404.413.5461

Fax: 404.413.5471

Email: acreighton1@student.gsu.edu

Top

Dunham, Leslie

Walt Wilczynski's Lab

Neuroscience Institute

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5030

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: 404.413.5461

Fax: 404.413.5471

Email: ldunham2@student.gsu.edu

Top

Eidson, Lori

Anne Murphy's Lab

Neuroscience Institute

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5030

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Email: leidson@student.gsu.edu

Top

Hassett, Janice
Kim Wallen’s Lab
Department of Psychology
Emory University
532 North Kilgo Circle
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Phone: 404.727.4133

Fax: 404.727.0372
Email: jhasset@emory.edu

Hecht, Erin
Lisa Parr's Lab
Yerkes National Primate Research Center
Emory University
954 Gatewood Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404.769.6023
Email: ehecht@emory.edu

Heimbauer, Lisa

Michael Owren's Lab

Department of Psychology

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5010

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5010

Email: lisa.heimbauer@gmail.com

Helvig, Ashley

Michael Decker's Lab

School of Nursing

Georgia State University

419 College Drive

Barnesville, Georgia 30204

Phone: 678-359-5087

Email: ahelvig@gdn.edu

Howell, Brittany

Mar Sanchez's Lab

Yerkes National Primate Research Center

Emory University School of Medicine

954 Gatewood Road NE

Atlanta, Georgia 30329

Email: howell.brittany@gmail.com

Top

Jutras, Michael

Elizabeth Buffalo's Lab

Yerkes National Primate Research Center

Emory University School of Medicine

954 Gatewood Road NE

Atlanta, Georgia 30329

Phone: 404-712-9435

Email: mjutras@emory.edu

Top

Lillvis, Joshua

Paul Katz's Lab

Neuroscience Institute

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5030

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: 404.413.5364

Email: lillvis@gsu.edu

Luckett, Cloe

Kim Huhman's Lab

Neuroscience Institute

P.O. Box 3966

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-3966

Phone: 404.413.6337

Fax: 404.413.5471

Email: cluckett1@student.gsu.edu

Top

Madsen, Teresa

Don Rainnie's Lab

Yerkes National Primate Research Center

Emory University School of Medicine

954 Gatewood Road NE

Atlanta, Georgia 30329

Phone: 404.727.3592

Email: tmadsen@emory.edu

Martinez, Luis

Aras Petrulis' Lab

Neuroscience Institute

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5030

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: 404.413.5336

Fax: 404.413.5471

Email: lmartinez10@student.gsu.edu

Mascaro, Jenny

Jim Rilling's Lab

Department of Anthropology

Emory University

1557 Dickey Drive

Atlanta, Georgia 30322

Email: jmascar@emory.edu

Matragrano, Lisa

Donna Maney's Lab

Department of Psychology

Emory University

36 Eagle Row

Atlanta, Georgia 30322

Email: lmatrag@emory.edu

McGee, Jennifer
Darryl Neill's Lab
Department of Psychology
Emory Unversity
36 Eagle Row
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Phone: 404.727.6450
Email: Jennifer.juergensen@gmail.com

Michopoulos, Vasiliki

Mark Wilson's Lab

Yerkes National Primate Research Center

Emory University School of Medicine

954 Gatewood Road NE

Atlanta, Georgia 30329

Phone: 404.727.3564

Email: vmichop@emory.edu

Miles, Leigh

Mike Davis' Lab

Yerkes National Primate Research Center

Emory University School of Medicine

954 Gatewood Road NE

Atlanta, Georgia 30329

Phone: 404.727.3592

Email: lamiles@emory.edu

Modi, Meera

Larry Young's Lab

Yerkes National Primate Research Center

Emory University School of Medicine

954 Gatewood Road NE

Atlanta, Georgia 30329

Phone: 404.727.8269

Fax: 404.727.8070

Email: meera.modi@gmail.com

Top

Natraj, Nikhilesh

Lewis Wheaton's Lab

School of Applied Physiology

Georgia Institute of Technology

Space and Science Technology Bldg.

281 Ferst Drive

Atlanta, Georgia 30332-0356

Phone: 404-861-9870

Email: niki@gatech.edu

Top

Ogawa, Yoko
Marise Parent's Lab
Neuroscience Institute
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030
Phone: 404.413.6345
Fax: 404.413.5471
Email: yogawa1@student.gsu.edu

Top

Paxton, Regina
Robert Hampton’s Lab
Department of Psychology
Emory University
532 Kilgo Circle
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Email: rpaxton@emory.edu

Payne, Christa

Jocelyne Bachevalier's Lab

Department of Psychology

Emory University

36 Eagle Row

Altanta, Georgia 30322

Phone: 404.727.8334

Email: cpayne2@emory.edu

Top

Randall, Eric

Don Edwards' Lab

Neuroscience Institute

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5030

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Email: ericrandall@gmail.com

Raper, Jessica

Jocelyne Bachevalier's Lab

Department of Psychology

Emory University

36 Eagle Row

Atlanta, Georgia 30329

Phone: 404.727.8334

Fax: 404.727.0372

Email: jraper@emory.edu

Ross, Amy

Marise Parent's Lab

Neuroscience Institute

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5030

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: 404.413.6345

Fax: 404.413.5471

Email: aross17@student.gsu.edu

Top

Schwarb, Hillary

Eric Schumacher's Lab

School of Psychology

Georgia Institute of Technology

654 Cherry Street

Atlanta, Georgia 30332

Phone: 404.385.7056

Email: hschwarb@gatech.edu or hillary.schwarb@gmail.com

Shahbazi, Mahin

Laura Carruth's Lab

Neuroscience Institute

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5030

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: 404.413.5340

Fax: 404.413.5471

Email: biomxs@langate.gsu.edu

Shephard, Katy
Robert Liu's Lab
Dept. of Biology
Emory University
1510 Clifton Road.
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Email: katy.shepard@gmail.com

Stephens, Shannon

Kim Wallen's Lab

Department of Psychology

Emory University

532 North Kilgo Circle

Atlanta, Georgia 30322

Phone: 404.727.4133

Email: ssteph3@emory.edu

Top

Tadesse, Tizeta
Chuck Derby's Lab
Neuroscience Institute
Georgia State University
P.O. Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030
Phone: 404.413.5358
Fax: 404.413.5471
Email: biotxt@langate.gsu.edu

Top

Victoria, Nicole

Anne Murphy's Lab

Neuroscience Institute

Georgia State University

P.O. Box 5030

Atlanta, Georgia 30302-5030

Phone: 404.413.5351

Fax: 404.413.5471

Email: bioncv@langate.gsu.edu

Top

Wilson, Jennifer
Department of Psychology
Emory University
532 N. Kilgo Circle
Atlanta, Georgia 30322
Phone: 404.316.0192                                                                        
Email: jswils4@emory.edu 

Top

Email: webmaster@cbn-atl.org

Mailing Address: Georgia State University,
PO Box 5090, Atlanta, GA 30302-5090
Copyright © 2006 CBN. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by Academic Web Pages.